FATHER | SON | HOLY SPIRIT

Home » Bastazo Publishing » Firm Footing Is Essential To Victory

Firm Footing Is Essential To Victory

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,288 other followers

GodlyPrinciples

Every sport like golf, basketball, football, soccer, baseball, etc, has proper footing as a critical component for consistency in victory. So why do we believe we can walk in the Christian faith without our steps ordered by God? Psalm 94:18“When I said, “My foot is slipping,” your unfailing love, LORD, supported me. When anxiety was great within me, your consolation brought me joy.” Psalm 37:23″T
he steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord: and he delighteth in his way” Job 14:16″Surely then you will count my steps but not keep track of my sin” Proverbs 14:15″The simple believe anything, but the prudent give thought to their steps” Ephesians 6:15″ (ARMOR) and, as shoes for your feet, having put on the readiness given by the gospel of peace” VICTORY OVER SIN AND DEATH IS IN YOUR PATH, WALK IT OUT!

