FATHER | SON | HOLY SPIRIT

Home » Bastazo Publishing » We Pass Through Life On Our Way To Heaven

We Pass Through Life On Our Way To Heaven

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,288 other followers

GodlyPrinciples

I have never been to Madrid, Singapore or Sri Lanka, but if I use a mapbook I can find the best route. If I use a guide who knows the way I can be assured of safe passage and then if I am friends with the King I can enjoy all the entire kingdom has to offer. Much like a mapbook is the Holy Bible, written by God to give us a guide book on getting to heaven. Psalm 119:105 “Your word is a lamp for my

feet, a light on my path.” Although we have never been there, Jesus Christ is our personal guide and He shows us how to get there. John 10:7″Therefore Jesus said again, “Very truly I tell you, I am the gate for the sheep. 8 All who have come before me are thieves and robbers, but the sheep have not listened to them. 9 I am the gate; whoever enters through me will be saved.They will come in and go out, and find pasture” We can use the Holy Bible to navigate the difficult crossroads of life and avoid evil directions that will prevent us from reaching Heaven. John 10:10″The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full” So today if you really want to know about heaven and eternal life, pick up the Holy Bible, pray to God to reveal the Bible’s map to you and ask Jesus to get behind the steering wheel of your life so you can rest comfortably and enjoy the ride to heaven. GOD IS MY PILOT!
1 Comment

  1. […] We Pass Through Life On Our Way To Heaven (godlyprinciple.wordpress.com) […]

Comments are closed.

