FATHER | SON | HOLY SPIRIT

Home » Bastazo Publishing » ONLY ONE TRUE GOD.. I AM (ELOHIM) GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC, JACOB.

ONLY ONE TRUE GOD.. I AM (ELOHIM) GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC, JACOB.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,288 other followers

GodlyPrinciples

DO YOU KNOW WHO YOU WORSHIP AND MADE GOD OVER YOUR ETERNAL SOUL? Many Christians and Jewish believers have broke free of this world and its teachings to worship the Lord in Spirit and in Truth. But when people ask you who do you serve, do you respond with your church’s name? your pastor? your denomination? Allah? Buddha? Baal? Lucifer? Ra? Mars? Zeus? even Yourself? or do you call out to the the Great I AM. Can you image Moses when he asked God so who do I tell the Israelite sent me? Exodus 3:13 Then Moses said to God, “Indeed, when I come to the children of Israel and say to them, ‘The God (YHWH, ELOHEIM, ADONAI) of your fathers has sent me to you,’ and they say to me, ‘What is His name?’ what shall I say to them?” 14 And God said to Moses, “I AM WHO I AM.” And He said, “Thus you shall say to the children of Israel, ‘I AM has sent me to you.’” 15 Moreover God said to Moses, “Thus you shall say to the children of Israel: ‘The Lord God of your fathers, the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob, has sent me to you. This is My name forever, and this is My memorial to all generations.’ God in the flesh is Yeshua, Jesus Christ. Matthew 8:3Then Jesus put out His hand and touched him, saying, “I am willing; be cleansed.” Immediately his leprosy was cleansed” Mark 14:62″Jesus said, “I AM. And you will see the Son of Man sitting at the right hand of the Power, and coming with the clouds of heaven.” John 4:25 The woman said to Him, “I know that Messiah is coming” (who is called Christ). “When He comes, He will tell us all things.” 26 Jesus said to her, “I who speak to you am He.” John 6:35″And Jesus said to them, “I AM the bread of life. He who comes to Me shall never hunger, and he who believes in Me shall never thirst” John 8:12″Then Jesus spoke to them again, saying, “I AM the light of the world. He who follows Me shall not walk in darkness, but have the light of life.” John 8:28Then Jesus said to them, “When you lift up the Son of Man, then you will know that I AM He, and that I do nothing of Myself; but as My Father taught Me, I speak these things” John 10:7 “Then Jesus said to them again, “Most assuredly, I say to you, I AM the door of the sheep” John 11:25Jesus said to her, “I AM the resurrection and the life. He who believes in Me, though he may die, he shall live” John 14:6″Jesus said to him, “I AM the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me” WHO DO YOU WORSHIP? AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSE WE WILL SERVE THE GREAT I AM, THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC AND JACOB.

5 Comments

  1. papapound says:

    I’d love to link to this post but the formatting makes it such that I don’t believe my readers would read it. Looks like it was posted by email maybe??

  2. […] Only One True God.. I Am (elohim) God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob. […]

  3. […] Only One True God.. I Am (elohim) God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob. (godlyprinciple.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Only One True God.. I Am (elohim) God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob. (godlyprinciple.wordpress.com) […]

Comments are closed.

