FATHER | SON | HOLY SPIRIT

Home » Bastazo Publishing » Godly Principles #90 Jesus said and then raised from the dead.  We can believe and trust His 

Godly Principles #90 Jesus said and then raised from the dead.  We can believe and trust His 

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,288 other followers

GodlyPrinciples

  • What you desire is what you chase after. If you want money you chase after a quick buck. You want to. E... fb.me/3yA8ODwJA 5 days ago
  • Keep your family safe hey Daytona Beach area new business Bible study group starting up soon check back later hear from more details 1 week ago
  • Forever God is faithful forever God's word is truth forever God's love for you and Durrs forever is a focus on... fb.me/87ie9pACJ 1 week ago
  • Many people never pursue their visions and ideas because of the fear they are not good enough to do it. That... fb.me/32x1QBjKd 3 weeks ago
  • Do you really want to see God? To make sense of what the Bible says? To see the atmosphere change in the... fb.me/6zavXibfN 1 month ago
  • We should be people of integrity in the workplace. Our light for Jesus Christ should shine brightly among our... fb.me/6hVaeb5Hm 2 months ago
  • Do you really want to spread the good news about Jesus Christ to others? Have you ever thought about your bible... fb.me/3oLbJzFHD 4 months ago
  • Have you read the Catholic Answers page lately? A lot of good information available here.... fb.me/2FYnhmq3Z 5 months ago
  • Kirk Cameron and Ray Comfort have a tremendous program and tools to help bring the lost to Jesus Christ.... fb.me/7vLOmyFGR 5 months ago
  • John MacArther with Grace To You Ministries has a wonderful article on getting the gospel right. Read it here... fb.me/8w3GqSM7c 5 months ago

Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth on me, though he die, yet shall he live; and whosoever liveth and believeth on me shall never die. Believest thou this? (‭John‬ ‭11‬:‭25-26‬ ASV)

