FATHER | SON | HOLY SPIRIT

Home » Christian » Godly Principles # 93 God gives us grace so we can show others forgiveness and grace to them.

Godly Principles # 93 God gives us grace so we can show others forgiveness and grace to them.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,288 other followers

GodlyPrinciples

Colossians 4:6  Let your conversation be always full of grace, seasoned with salt, so that you may know how to answer everyone.
Luke 6:37 “Do not judge, and you will not be judged. Do not condemn, and you will not be condemned. Forgive, and you will be forgiven.
Acts 20:24 However, I consider my life worth nothing to me; my only aim is to finish the race and complete the task the Lord Jesus has given me—the task of testifying to the good news of God’s grace.
Romans 12:3 For by the grace given me I say to every one of you: Do not think of yourself more highly than you ought, but rather think of yourself with sober judgment, in accordance with the faith God has distributed to each of you.
1 Corinthians 1:4  I always thank my God for you because of his grace given you in Christ Jesus.
1 Corinthians 3:10 By the grace God has given me, I laid a foundation as a wise builder, and someone else is building on it. But each one should build with care.
Ephesians 3:2   Surely you have heard about the administration of God’s grace that was given to me for you,
Ephesians 3:7  I became a servant of this gospel by the gift of God’s grace given me through the working of his power. Although I am less than the least of all the Lord’s people, this grace was given me: to preach to the Gentiles the boundless riches of Christ,
James 4:6  But he gives us more grace. That is why Scripture says: “God opposes the proud but shows favor to the humble.”
